Skip to main content
Donate Now

EPISODE SCHEDULE
Kids Jam!  A concert series that encourages your little ones to dance, clap, and sing along to great music. 
Kids Jam airs on PBS39 Fridays @ 2 p.m. and re-airs Saturdays @ 9:30 a.m.

Kids Jam airs on PBS39 Extra Sundays, beginning January 1st at 12:30 p.m.

Sonia De Los Santos | Friday, December 30 @ 2 p.m.

Fyutch | Friday, January 6 @ 2 p.m.

Brady Rymer | Friday, January 13 @ 2 p.m.

Joanie Leeds | Friday, January 20 @ 2 p.m.

Aaron Nigel Smith | Friday, January 27 @ 2 p.m.

Kira Willey | Friday, February 3 @ 2 p.m.

The Plants | Friday, February 10 @ 2 p.m.

Lucy Kalantari | Friday, February 17 @ 2 p.m.

Tim Kubart | Friday, February 24 @ 2 p.m.

Lolly Hopwood | Friday, March 3 @ 2 p.m.

Kids Jam Ep 2 FYÜTCH

Kids Jam Ep 4 Joanie Leeds

Kids Jam: Ep 1 Sonia De Los Santos

Kids Jam Ep 3 Brady Rymer

Kids Jam Ep 5 Aaron Nigel Smith

A special thank you to our supporters: 

Arcadia Foundation

Sylvia Perkin Perpetual Charitable Trust