May 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alvernia University - Francis Hall Theatre



Wally Scott (Incumbent) (D)
Robert Melendez (D)
Annarose Ingarra-Milch (D)
Eddie Moran (D)
Frankie Graham Jr. (D)

Co-Moderated by
Dr. Travis Berger, Assistant Professor of Business & Leadership

May 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00pm

Cedar Crest College - Samuels Theatre



Ray O'Connell (Incumbent) (D)
Patrick Palmer (D)
Cheryl Johnson-Watts (D)
Michael Daniels (D)
Timothy Ramos (R)

Co-Moderated by
Dr. Christine Carpino, Cedar Crest College Political Science Assistant Professor

May 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Paxinosa Elementary School Auditorium


Sal Panto (Incumbent) (D)
Taiba Sultana (D)

Co-Moderated by
Dr. Christopher Borick, Director of Political Science at Muhlenberg College and Director of the Muhlenberg College Institute of Public Opinion